top of page
Search
  • Mrs.Lark

Merch Table

Updated: Oct 22, 2021

On the Ladies Wrestling Grio blog, I want make sure that we spotlight some merchandise from women in wrestling that have caught my eye. This week we have.......


Luna Vachon Merch!!!!!




We are right off the tails of a very informative, heartbreaking and revealing Dark side of the ring episode for Luna Vachon. On the Ladies Wrestling Grio, I want to highlight legends in the business and support in any way. Luna has some awesome new merch and I couldn’t be happier to add these goodies to my holiday wish list!


A freaking Micro Brawler is available for Luna Vachon!!


A T-shirt with one of my favorite looks from Luna. The metal chains, platinum blonde hair and veins on the side of her face says it all. True Metal chick of the wrestling world!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page